-A +A

Carcassonne Festival

Program - stay - special offers

FESTIVAL DE CARCASSONNE
From 28 June until 31 July

FESTIVAL DE CARCASSONNE

It is THE Festival of Carcassonne not to be missed. Always in cultural diversity, the 2019 edition of the IN / OFF Festival offers dance, theater, opera, classical music and concerts .... All shows Conversation with Romy Fri 28/06/2019 - 22:00 What happened to Rosemary Kennedy? Sat 29/06/2019 - 16:00 Marilyn, last sessions Sat 29/06/2019 - 18:00 Françoise Dolto, on behalf of the child Sat 29/06/2019 - 22:00 Bardot in love Sun 30/06 / 2019 - 16:00 The children of 209 rue Saint-Maur Sun 30/06/2019 - 18:00 Occitanie, Terre d'Aude Sun 30/06/2019 - 22:00 Josephine Baker, first black icon Sun 30/06 / 2019 - 22:30 Esther Nourri Mon 01/07/2019 - 21:00 The Boors Tue 02/07/2019 - 21:30 Tosca Mar 02/07/2019 - 21:30 The Ratnners Wed 03/07/2019 - 20 : 30 Gaëtan ROUSSEL Wed 03/07/2019 - 22:15 Wood Green game 04/07/2019 - 20:30 Provided he is happy game 04/07/2019 - 21:30 Hocus Pocus game 04/07/2019 - 22:15 iAROSS Fri 05/07/2019 - 20:30 The night of the young choreography Fri 05/07/2019 - 21:30 Hyphen Hyphen Fri 05/07/2019 - 22:15 The Winds of Angels From 6 / 7 to 31/8, every Saturday at 11am Pena Bastid and Co July 6th at 11am and 1pm Proud Mary Sat 06/07/2019 - 20:30 The legend of a life Sat 06/07/2019 - 21:30 Magma Sat 06/07/2019 - 22:15 3 breaks sun 07/07/2019 - 21 : 30 Camille and Julie Berthollet Sun 07/07/2019 - 21:30 Thomas Dutronc and the Gypsy Spirits + Ibrahim Maalouf and Haïdouti Orkestar Mon 08/07/2019 - 20:30 Nito Quintana Grupo Mon 08/07/2019 - 21: 00 Le Horla Mar 09/07/2019 - 21:30 Republican Guard Symphony Orchestra Tue 09/07/2019 - 21:30 MAN Wed 10/07/2019 - 20:30 The Knights of the Fiel Sea 10/07/2019 - 21:30 Clara Luciani Wed 10/07/2019 - 22:15 Pareiškiu - Brandir game 11/07/2019 - 18:30 Mark Cean game 11/07/2019 - 20:30 The stars and soloists of the ballet of the Opéra de Paris Thu 11/07/2019 - 21:30 Alain Chamfort Thu 11/07/2019 - 22:15 Chaac Fri 12/07/2019 - 20:30 Camélia Jordana Fri 12/07/2019 - 22:15 Wonder Brass Band July 13 at 11h and 13h Be Cool Sat 13/07/2019 - 20:30 Lorenzaccio Sat 13/07/2019 - 21:30 Manu Lanvin Sat 13/07/2019 - 22:15 Musette with Guy Lacroux Sun 14 / 07/2019 - 18:00 Yarol Sun 14/07/2019 - 23:00 Trio Bergin 'Mon 15/07/2019 - 21:00 The chords of chords Mon 15/07/2019 - 21:00 Joan Baez Mon 15 / 07/2019 - 21:30 Christine and the Queens (+ Elodie Martelet) Tue 16/07/2019 - 21:15 The Empire Builders or the Schmürz Mar 16/07/2019 - 21:30 Paamath Wed 17/07 / 2019 - 20:30 Soprano Wed 17/07/2019 - 21:30 Tiken Jah Fakoly Wed 17/07/2019 - 22:15 Alice and Me Thu 18/07/2019 - 20:30 Hubert Felix Thiefaine + Marc Lavoine 18 game / 07/2019 - 20:30 Georgio Thu 18/07/2019 - 22:15 The Cabardièses of Pennautier From the 19th to the 28th of July Collectif Yakassé-Mé Fri 19/07/2019 - 20:30 Hoshi + Angèle Fri 19/07 / 2019 - 20:30 Touré Kunda Fri 19/07/2019 - 22:15 La Marmaille July 20th at 11am and 1pm Korttex Sat 20/07/2019 - 20:30 La Ruda Sat 20/07/2019 - 22:15 Three Gourmet cafés + Bénabar Sun 21/07/2019 - 20:30 The whirlwind of the big thirst Sun 21/07/2019 - 21:30 The Green Negresses + Bernard Lavilliers Mon 22/07/2019 - 20:30 With the Beatles Mon 22/07/2019 - 21:00 Critical condition Tue 23/07/2019 - 21:30 Pascal Obispo Tue 23/07/2019 - 21:30 Mehdi Lee + Paradoxal Wed 24/07/2019 - 20:30 Jérémy Friar Wed 24/07/2019 - 22:15 Naya Thu 25/07/2019 - 20:30 Shaka Ponk Thu 25/07/2019 - 21:30 Lou Doillon Thu 25/07/2019 - 22:15 Ezra Hesper Fri 26 / 07/2019 - 20:30 Sting Fri 26/07/2019 - 21:30 Jenifer Fri 26/07/2019 - 22:15 Mississipi Jazz Band July 27 at 11 am and 1 pm Barbara Willar Sat 27/07/2019 - 20 : 30 Orelsan Sat 27/07/2019 - 21:30 Amel Bent Sat 27/07/2019 - 22:15 Stage Games Sun 28/07/2019 - 21:30 Liam Gallagher Sun 28/07/2019 - 21:30 Black Eyed Peas Mon 29/07/2019 - 21:30 Kendji Girac Tue 30/07/2019 - 21:30 Eros Ramazzotti Wed 31/07/2019 - 21:30 Advantage (s) Carca 'Pass: - 3.00 € for the purchase of a place subject to availability

Book online